News and Media


Palau to host 2010 Micronesia Games

Palau will be the host country for the 2010 Micronesian Games to be held in August 1st to the 10th. Countries participating are Nauru, Kiribati, Marshall Islands Guam, Saipan, Palau and the four states of Micronesia – Yap, Kosrae, Chuuk and Pohnpei.